For added security, Nulab Account now provides a sign-in alert.
For Backlog and Cacoo, you must connect your accounts to Nulab Account to receive this notice.
You can check old accesses in the sign-in history page.
Protect your account
If you notice any unfamiliar sign-in alerts, please change your account’s password.
When you change or reset your password, Nulab Account signs you out from all Nulab services you are currently logged into. This includes Backlog, Cacoo, and Typetalk. You will only stay signed in for your current window, which helps shut out invalid users logged into your account from another device.
Nulab will continue to do our best to improve our services and make things more secure.